World Match Racing Tour Match Cup Australia Super 16

Welcome to the final day of the Super 16 rounds here in Perth Australia. Today Nicklas Dackhammar of ESSIQ Racing Team faces Torvar Mirsky and the Mirsky Racing Team, Nicolai Sehested with Ewii Racing faces Steven Thomas and RPM Racing, and not forgetting Måns Holmberg of CFA Sports taking on the WMRT World Champion and $1,000,000 prize winner Phil Robertson and his team, Robertson Racing. Do not miss out!